If you have made any changes to settings, options, or preferences, you can reset by using this setting. By selecting this, all functions of the machine will reset to what the machine was originally set at the factory.
NOTE: After using the Restore Factory selection, you will have to reset the clock and reconnect to your WiFi.
Still need help? Contact us or schedule service.
Please contact us or click below to make an appointment from our preferred list of service providers for service on your appliances.